Auditors’ Committee (A.C.)

1.The Auditors’ Committee consists of three full members and two added members, elected by the General Assembly. 

2. Members are elected from among panathletes, duly registered in the Official Register of Auditors in their country or having specific professional competence (both for full and added members), but shall not all belong to the same district. 

3. The Committee appoints its Chairman from among full members.

Auditors’ Committee (A.C.)




Giuseppe Ravasi (I)


Full members:

Marino Albani (RSM)

Andrea Sbardellati (I)


Added members:

Nicola Fiore (I)

Gabriel Delmonte Boeri (U)